១.អបអរសាទរពិធីទទួលវិញ្ញាបនបត្របញ្ជាក់ពីប្រព័ន្ធគ្រប់គ្រងគុណភាពតាមស្តង់ដាអន្តរជាតិISO 9001:2015 ដល់វិទ្យាស្ថានជាតិបណ្តុះបណ្តាលបចេ្ចកទេស ២.ការជ្រើសរើស និងទទួលពាក្សសុំចូលរៀនសំរាប់និស្សិតថ្មី ចាប់ផ្តើមពីថៃ្ងនេះតទៅ...។ 

​​​​​​​​​​

Mr. Lim Samon

Manager of Power Plant, TELECOM CAMBODIA

Hello everybody! I’m Lim Samon. I am now working as a Manager of Power Plant at TELECOM CAMBODIA. I graduated Master Degree of Electricity Engineering at NTTI in 2009. I’d like to share some ideas related to the training in NTTI.

First of all, I find that, the process and quality of training at NTTI is very good. NTTI has an up-to-date curriculum which meets the requirement of the labor market. The curriculum has adequate hours for theory and real practice work.

Moreover, NTTI has many qualified lectures that hold Master degree and PhD Degree and also have graduated from overseas countries. In addition, students are encouraged to learn with the big, clean, and good environment of the campus.

Second, I think that, one of the best methods of training is real practice. NTTI has modern Laboratory equipped with modern equipments which allow students to practice the real work. Moreover, NTTI also find the companies or industries for sending students to do the practical study of the real work.

Last, but not least, I’d like to suggest NTTI to keep the training process up-to-date and improve more about the quality of education. And I also would like to give recommendation to all students who want to have a good Engineering training institute with high quality, affordable price, and good environment campus, please go to National Technical Training Institute (NTTI).

Thank you!

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: H.E. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: H.E. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Her Excellency. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE