​​​​​​​​​​

Hot News



Activity of Electrical Engineering to exhibit 02-03 Dec 2013 at Koh Pich

1. លក្ខណៈគ្រឹះនៃ ATS
2. ផ្លាស់ប្តូរទិសដៅម៉ូទ័រ
3. បណ្តាញអគ្គិសនីក្នុងអាគារ



KOICA sponsors 150 Books to NTTI Library

The Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA) Cambodia sponsors 150 books to NTTI Library at the National Technical Training Institute (NTTI), The books have 99 books for Civil Engineering (Books in English Language) and 51 Korean Language bo



Transforming e-waste into job and business opportunities

Project: “Transforming e-waste into job and business opportunities”
Kingdom of Cambodia

2nd Project Steering Committee Meeting
20-21 June 2013
Siem Reap Province, Cambodia


2nd


Workshop on Research approaches in TVET: Methodologies and contents

Workshop Research approaches in TVET: Methodologies and Contents supported by Regional Cooperation Platform (RCP 






Opening ceremony of the workshop on (Upgrading of Practical Strategies for Effective Teaching and Learning on TVET Program for PTCs)

Honor Guests during the opening ceremony of the workshop on (Upgrading of Practical Strategies for Effective Teaching and Learning on TVET Program for PTCs).





Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: H.E. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: H.E. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Her Excellency. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE