អបអរសាទរពិធីទទួលវិញ្ញាបនបត្របញ្ជាក់ពីប្រព័ន្ធគ្រប់គ្រងគុណភាពតាមស្តង់ដាអន្តរជាតិISO 9001:2015 ដល់វិទ្យាស្ថានជាតិបណ្តុះបណ្តាលបចេ្ចកទេស។

Contact Us

National Technical Training Institute

Address: Russian Blvd, Sangkat Teukthla Khan Sensok, Phnom Penh CAMBODIA.

Office Phone: (855) 23 883 039

Fax Phone: (855) 23 883 039

Email Address: info@ntti.edu.kh

Contact Name

Director of NTTI

Name: HE. Yok Sothy
Mobile Phone: 012 667 753
Email Address: sothy.yok@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Administration and Finance

Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile Phone: 012 772 828
Email Address: mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Education

Name: Mr. Meas Sarith
Mobile Phone: 012 567 651
Email Address: meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Academic Affair

Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile Phone: 012 859 901
Email Address: sokchan48@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of planning research and innovation

Name: Mr. Tun Sorphorn
Mobile Phone: 017 566 977
Email Address: sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division

Name: Ms.Krorn Kimleang
Mobile: 089 836 983
Email: krornkimleang@yahoo.com

Head of Department

Name: Mr.Touch LySok
Mobile: 012 918 994
Email: lysok_touch@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department

Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email: rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department

Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email: sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department

Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email: dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department

Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email: p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department

Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email: inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department

Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email: chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division

Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email: somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division

Name: Ms.Peng Lakhena
Mobile: 077 675 727
Email: peng.lakhena@ntti.edu.kh

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr.Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Planning Research and Innovation
Name: Mr. Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE